Kontakt

Ping IT A/S
Vandmanden 24
9200 Aalborg SV
Danmark

Tel: (+45) 9815 4777
Email: info@pingit.dk
CVR: DK 34471967

Bankinfo
Handelsbanken
Nibevej 6
9200 Aalborg SV
Danmark

Account number (USD): 0899 3001547
IBAN number (USD): DK4008990003001547
Account number (EUR): 0899 3001555
IBAN number (EUR): DK1808990003001555
Account number (DKK): 0899 1009559
IBAN number (DKK): DK2908990001009559
SWIFT code: HANDDKKK

Medarbejdere

Morten Rasmussen

Direktør/partner

Morten@pingit.dk

Tlf: +4598154777

Mobil: +4531318245

Jesper Villadsen

Direktør/partner

Jesper@pingit.dk

Tlf: +4598154777

Mobil: +4531318246

Thomas Kock

Business Unit Manager

Thomas@pingit.dk

Tlf: +45 98154777

Mobil: +4520602850

Alan Mølgaard Gosvig

Produkt Manager Fujitsu / HP

Alan@pingit.dk

Tlf: +4598154777

Mobil: +4581751234

Claus Madsen

Produkt Manager IBM / Lenovo

Claus@pingit.dk

Tlf: +4598154777

Mobil: +4551969993

Mikolaj Plotecki

Assistent IBM

Mikolaj@pingit.dk

Tlf: +4598154777

Mobil: +4571922999

Melissa Tang

Key Account Manager

Melissa@pingit.dk

Tlf: +4598154777

Mobil: +4551969994

Lisa Lauritzen

Logistik og administration

Lisa@pingit.dk

Tlf: +4598154777

Mobil: +4561424683

Lene Ibsen

Bogholder

Info@pingit.dk

Tlf: +4598154777

Thomas Østergaard

Tekniker

Tlf: +4598154777

Casper Nielsen

Tekniker

Tlf: +4598154777

Peter Holst

Tekniker

Tlf: +4598154777

Rune Kloster Hansen

Tekniker

Tlf: +4598154777

Carsten Christensen

Warehouse

Tlf: +4598154777

Martin de Vos

Warehouse

Tlf: +4598154777

Steen Andersen

Warehouse

Tlf: +4598154777

Anja Grønkjær Madsen

Warehouse

Tlf: +4598154777

© Ping IT A/S 2018