Kontakt

Ping IT A/S
Vandmanden 24
9200 Aalborg SV
Danmark

Tel: (+45) 9815 4777
Email: info@pingit.dk
CVR: DK 34471967

Bankinfo
Handelsbanken
Nibevej 6
9200 Aalborg SV
Danmark

Account number (USD): 0899 3001547
IBAN number (USD): DK4008990003001547
Account number (EUR): 0899 3001555
IBAN number (EUR): DK1808990003001555
Account number (DKK): 0899 1009559
IBAN number (DKK): DK2908990001009559
SWIFT code: HANDDKKK

Medarbejdere

Morten Rasmussen

Direktør/partner

Morten@pingit.dk

Tlf: +4598154777

Mobil: +4531318245

Jesper Villadsen

Direktør/partner

Jesper@pingit.dk

Tlf: +4598154777

Mobil: +4531318246

Alan Mølgaard Gosvig

Salg/Indkøb

Alan@pingit.dk

Tlf: +4598154777

Mobil: +4581751234

Kennet Hvilshøj

Salg/Indkøb

KHV@pingit.dk

Tlf: +4598154777

Mobil: +4593203003

Kenneth Gerdt Andersen

Salg/Indkøb

KGA@pingit.dk

Tlf: +4598154777

Mobil: +4551969993

Morten Dahl Sørensen

Salg/Indkøb

mds@pingit.dk

Tlf: +4598154777

Mobil: +4561424683

Nanna Bang

Salg/Indkøb

Nba@pingit.dk

Tlf: +4598154777

Mobil: +4571923999

Kasper Hjelm Georgsen

Salg/Indkøb

khg@pingit.dk

Tlf: +4598154777

Mobil: +4593103003

Melissa Tang

Salg/Indkøb

Melissa@pingit.dk

Tlf: +4598154777

Mobil: +4551969994

Rasmus Præstegård Pedersen

Logistik

rpp@pingit.dk

Tlf: +4598154777

Selma Zolovic

Bogholder/ Accounts

accounts@pingit.dk

Tlf: +4598154777

Thomas Østergaard

Teknik/ Warehouse

Tlf: +4598154777

Charlie Toma Sørensen

Teknik/ Warehouse

Tlf: +4598154777

Casper Nielsen

Teknik/ Warehouse

Tlf: +4598154777

Carsten Christensen

Teknik/ Warehouse

Tlf: +4598154777

Martin de Vos

Teknik/ Warehouse

Tlf: +4598154777

Ulrik Winther Engell

Teknik/ Warehouse

Tlf: +4598154777

Jonas Frendrup

Teknik/ Warehouse

Tlf: +4598154777

Mikkel Toftelund Madsen

Teknik/ Warehouse

Tlf: +4598154777

© Ping IT A/S 2021